Regular Board Meeting of the Jackson Public School District Board of Trustees

Board Memers in Person	100000000000000000000000000000000000000	
Dr. Ed Sivak, President		
Cynthia Thompson, Secretary		
Mitch McCuffoy Mamor		
Mitch MtGuffey, Memer		
Frank Figgers, Mem er		
Board Members via Teleconference		
Barbara Hilliard, Vice-President		
Dr. Jeanne M. Hairston, Mem er		
Dr. Jeanne IV. Harr Ston, IVenier		
Coorets to the Doord		
Secreta to the Board	_	L
Rosalind Willia JennurdyWO. W	О .	b
Control of the State of the Sta		
1000	•	
	A CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF TH	
A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR		

against the motion: none. PASSED b. <u>A proval of the Renewal Agreement between Medcor and the Jackson Pulic School District (JPSD):</u> The Board voted to

Hairston, Frank Figgers, Cynthia Thompson and Barbara Hilliard; votes cast

b. Approval of the Corrective Action Plan (CAP): The Board voted to approve item b. Frank Figgers moved; Barbara Hilliard seconded; votes cast for the motion: Dr. Sivak, Dr. Hairston, Frank Figgers, Mitch McGuffey, Cyn

The Sivak, Board

Cynthia Thompson, Board Member

2/6/24

216/24